Montessori Events

 

All our events can be booked through Eventbrite. Click the Event Bookings button above, then Follow our page for notifications on new events.

Discounted membership rates available to staff and parents at member schools/centres and individual members.  Contact [email protected] if you need the PROMO CODE. 

Read our Event Policy.

Montessori lesson planning for 0-6 educators.

Dates: 
Saturday, 4 February 2023 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori lesson planning for 6-12 educators.

Dates: 
Saturday, 4 February 2023 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 6 February 2023 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Learn how to rebuild respectful and encouraging relationships with children.

Dates: 
Wednesday, 8 February 2023 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 1 March 2023 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, 8 March 2023 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Venue: 
Brisbane Montessori School
Location: 
Brisbane, QLD

For all staff new to Montessori classrooms at any level.

Dates: 
Friday, 10 February 2023 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Mathematics Curriculum Series

Dates: 
Saturday, 11 February 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Learn how to rebuild respectful and encouraging relationships with children.

Dates: 
Sunday, 19 February 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 26 February 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 5 March 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 19 March 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 26 March 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 2 April 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 20 February 2023 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Assist teachers, teacher aides, and school staff to increase their understanding of students presenting with anxiety and equip them with hands-on strategies for supporting these students in their classroom. 

Dates: 
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

SAVE THE DATE!

Dates: 
Saturday, 11 March 2023 - 8:30am to Sunday, 12 March 2023 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Queensland

Training for Montessori Quality: Authentic Practice - Supporting Reflective Development

Dates: 
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 4 April 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Mathematics Curriculum Series

Dates: 
Saturday, 25 March 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Mathematics Curriculum Series

Dates: 
Saturday, 22 April 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Learn how to rebuild respectful and encouraging relationships with children.

Dates: 
Friday, 28 April 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Friday, 5 May 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Friday, 12 May 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Friday, 19 May 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Friday, 26 May 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Friday, 2 June 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Venue: 
Grovely State School
Location: 
Grovely, QLD

An Introduction to the Montessori Residency Program.

Dates: 
Saturday, 29 April 2023 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Positive Discipline course for Montessori Educators

Dates: 
Wednesday, 3 May 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 17 May 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 31 May 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 7 June 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 14 June 2023 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 21 June 2023 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Mathematics Curriculum Series

Dates: 
Saturday, 20 May 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Assist teachers, teacher aides, and school staff to increase their understanding of neurodivergent children and equip them with hands-on strategies for supporting these students in their classroom.

Dates: 
Tuesday, 30 May 2023 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Mathematics Curriculum Series

Dates: 
Saturday, 3 June 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

For all staff new to Montessori classrooms at any level.

Dates: 
Saturday, 10 June 2023 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Mathematics Curriculum Series

Dates: 
Saturday, 24 June 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Learn how to rebuild respectful and encouraging relationships with children.

Dates: 
Sunday, 16 July 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 23 July 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 30 July 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 6 August 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 13 August 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, 20 August 2023 -
9:00am to 11:30am
Location: 
Online

Learn how to engage a child's imagination and develop digital literacy skills with Digital Storytelling.

Dates: 
Saturday, 22 July 2023 -
9:00am to 4:00pm
Venue: 
Grovely State School
Location: 
Grovely, QLD

For all staff new to Montessori classrooms at any level.

Dates: 
Saturday, 12 August 2023 -
10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Training for Montessori Quality: Authentic Practice - Supporting Reflective Development

Dates: 
Tuesday, 15 August 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, 17 August 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, 22 August 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, 24 August 2023 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Online

Exploring the Story of Numbers for 6-12 Educators.

Dates: 
Wednesday, 6 September 2023 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

SAVE THE DATES!

Dates: 
Saturday, 28 October 2023 - 8:30am to Sunday, 29 October 2023 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Sydney, NSW