Montessori Events

 

All our events can be booked through Eventbrite. Click the Event Bookings button above, then Follow our page for notifications on new events.

Discounted membership rates available to staff and parents at member schools/centres and individual members.  Contact [email protected] if you need the PROMO CODE. 

Read our Event Policy.

Music Workshop for 6-12 Classroom Educators.

Dates: 
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

Workshop for early childhood Montessori Educators

Dates: 
Thursday, 25 August 2022 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
Online

Free online introduction session to Positive Discipline - for parents and educators.

Dates: 
Sunday, 28 August 2022 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

Montessori Quality: Authentic Practice - Montessori Authentic Practice Guide Training

Dates: 
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, 8 September 2022 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, 15 September 2022 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, 22 September 2022 -
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
Online

“Diversity is a fact. Inclusion is an act.”

Dates: 
Saturday, 3 September 2022 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 5 September 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Learn how Montessori differs from other methods of education.

Dates: 
Tuesday, 6 September 2022 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Venue: 
Brisbane Montessori School
Location: 
Brisbane + Online

Professional Development session for teachers and teachers in training.

Dates: 
Wednesday, 7 September 2022 -
9:00am to 3:00pm
Location: 
Sunshine Coast + Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 19 September 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Connecting those who are just entering this great world of human thought with those who have the most experience in it.

Dates: 
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 3 October 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Worldview, Wellbeing, the Cultural Iceberg & Weaving it All Together

Dates: 
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Online

Online Parenting Course open to parents, educators of all levels and school administrators. 

Dates: 
Sunday, 9 October 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, 16 October 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, 23 October 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, 30 October 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, 6 November 2022 - 9:00am
Sunday, 13 November 2022 - 9:00am
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 17 October 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Workshop for parents and carers as well as as educators who want to support parents in implementing Montessori approach at home.

Dates: 
Wednesday, 19 October 2022 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: 
Online

Educators - bring Botany to life through building an edible garden.

Dates: 
Thursday, 27 October 2022 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: 
Online

Using pentatony in group music making.

Dates: 
Thursday, 3 November 2022 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: 
Brisbane TBA

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 7 November 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 21 November 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online

Live conversations with notable Montessorians from Australia and around the world.

Dates: 
Monday, 5 December 2022 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: 
Online