Open Days

New South Wales
Date Time & Details School
Saturday, 22 August Sydney Montessori School
Saturday, 19 September 10:00am to 12:00pm

RSVP to [email protected]

Castlecrag Montessori School
Saturday, 31 October Sydney Montessori School
Saturday, 7 November 2:00pm to 4:00pm Blue Gum Montessori Preschool
Queensland
Date Time & Details School
School Tours

Book your private school tour via https://www.bms.qld.edu.au/. Several slots are available each morning during the school week.

Brisbane Montessori School
Wednesday, 29 July Middle School (Years 7 to 10) Open Day.

Limited space is available due to social distancing. Bookings required at https://www.bms.qld.edu.au/

Brisbane Montessori School
Wednesday, 12 August Caboolture Montessori School
Saturday, 10 October 9:30am to 11:30am

Open Morning and 11th year birthday celebration

Karinya Montessori Children's House
Wednesday, 21 October Caboolture Montessori School
Western Australia
Date Time & Details School
Schedule a tour on our website

Book online at http://www.rms.wa.edu.au

Rockingham Montessori School
Tuesday, 4 August 9:30am to 10:30am Banksia Montessori School
Thursday, 20 August 10:00am to 11:15am

Book online https://www.bluegummontessori.wa.edu.au/join-us/information-sessions/

Blue Gum Montessori School
Friday, 21 August Chrysalis Montessori School
Tuesday, 27 October 9:30am to 10:30am Banksia Montessori School
Wednesday, 4 November 9:00am to 11:00am Margaret River Montessori School
Thursday, 5 November 6:30pm to 7:45pm

Book online https://www.bluegummontessori.wa.edu.au/join-us/information-sessions/

Blue Gum Montessori School